Return Home | Set Home | Favorites  CHinese  

Product Class

Method

Workshop

Recruitment

Position:Home > Recruitment


The company recruitment merchandiser, female, age 18-25 years old, junior high school degree or above, familiar with office software requirements, I have a strong sense of responsibility, strong communication skills, coordination degree, graduating students, interviews wages, treatment of the company good, interested persons are welcome to call the 13631954190 Huang, Tel: 0752-5770158, e-mail: yingguang998@163.com



We are looking for a merchandiser more, male or female, irrespective of age, ability requirements I have good communication, serious and responsible work, positive and motivated, fresh graduates, work experience is preferred. Interviews wages, treatment of the company good, interested persons are welcome to call the 13631954190 Huang, Tel: 0752-5770158, e-mail: yingguang998@163.com



We are looking for a computer data members more, gender female, age is not restricted, require me to be familiar with office software, typing speed, serious and responsible work, positive and motivated, fresh graduates, work experience is preferred. Interviews wages, treatment of the company good, interested persons are welcome to call the 13631954190 Huang, Tel: 0752-5770158, e-mail: yingguang998@163.com

HUIZHOU YINGGUANG PLASTIC PIGMENTS CO.,LTD. all rights reserved. Tel: +86-752-3595098 Fax:+86-752-3595097

Add:Second Floor in D2 Building,Xin Meirui Industrial Area, Jiangjun Road,Qiuchang Town,Huiyang District, Huizhou City, Guang dong Province,China

返回首页 | 设为首页 | 加入收藏  English  

产品类别

人才招聘

您当前的位置:主页 > 人才招聘


本公司招聘业务跟单员,女,年龄18-25岁,初中以上学历,熟悉办公软件,要求本人责任心强,沟通能力强,配合度佳,应届毕业生亦可,工资待遇面谈,本公司待遇好,有意者欢迎致电13631954190黄生,电话:0752-5770158,企业邮箱:yingguang998@163.com

本公司诚聘业务员多名,男女不限,年龄不限,要求本人有良好沟通的能力,对工作认真负责,有积极性和上进心,应届毕业生亦可,有工作经验者优先。工资待遇面谈,本公司待遇好,有意者欢迎致电13631954190黄生,电话:0752-5770158,企业邮箱:yingguang998@163.com

本公司诚聘电脑资料员多名,姓别女,年龄不限,要求本人熟悉办公软件,打字速度快,对工作认真负责,有积极性和上进心,应届毕业生亦可,有工作经验者优先。工资待遇面谈,本公司待遇好,有意者欢迎致电13631954190黄生,电话:0752-5770158,企业邮箱:yingguang998@163.com

惠州莹光塑胶颜料有限公司  版权所有 电话:0752-3595098 传真:0752-3595097 免费热线:400-678-0586
邮箱:yingguang998@163.com   地址:广东省惠州市惠阳区秋长镇将军路新美锐工业园D2栋2楼   联系人:黄先生   粤ICP备16104515号-2